Affiliate Program Affiliate Login
International Table Soccer Federation
view cart

The Warrior Table Soccer Management Team

Brendan Flaherty

Warrior Table Soccer Owner & President

36 year Pro Tour Veteran &
World Champion

Trevor Park

Warrior Table Soccer Director of Operations
trevor@warriortablesoccer.com

Pro Master Tour player, winner of several World & Major Titles.

Tom Mosher

Warrior Table Soccer Director of Sales
tom@warriortablesoccer.com

37 Year Pro Tour Veteran

Calvin Chan

Warrior Table Soccer Director of E-Commerce & Fulfillment
calvin@warriortablesoccer.com

18 Year Pro Tour Veteran
[/one_fourth_last]

Tony Bacon

Warrior Table Soccer Player Development & Sales

Hall of Fame Pro Master – Winner of multiple World & Major Titles

Evan Stachelek

Warrior Table Soccer SEO & Online Marketing Director

Pro Master Tour player & USTSF Board Member

Winner of National & Major Titles

Art Mariano

Warrior Table Soccer Public Relations
art@warriortablesoccer.com

10 Year Pro Tour Veteran

Ikaika Park

Warrior Table Soccer Order Fulfillment

Lyle Palmer

Warrior Table Soccer Table Research & Development
lyle@warriortablesoccer.com

Frank Sanchez

Warrior Table Soccer Warehouse Manager
sanchez@warriortablesoccer.com

Copyright © 2017. Warrior Table® Soccer